Contact Us

Carolinas Real Estate Investors Association
P.O. Box 615
Asheville, NC 28802

 Phone: (828) 246-2423


General Meeting

3rd Tuesday Of Every Month @ 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

 Location:

Highland Brewing Company
12 Old Charlotte Hwy
Asheville, NC 28803

Upcoming Events

CREIA Workshop: How to Build a 6-Figure Wholesale Business with Vena Jones-Cox
Oct.
24

Find & Do More Great Deals even in a Seller's Market with Vena Jones-Cox

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Time: 9:00 AM
Henderson County Focus Group
Oct.
27

Topic: Horror stories and lessons learned from the PRO's which will include a panel of local investors" Program led by Mike Tierney. Geographic Monthly Meeting - Varied real estate investors topics germane to Henderson County.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Time: 6:00 PM
Multifamily Focus Group Virtual Zoom Meeting
Oct.
28

Let's talk about all types of Multifamily opportunities, challenges and successes. Topics include: Challenges and how to overcome them. How to get started. What works and does not work. Deal Review. All applicable discussion welcome!

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Time: 6:30 PM
Vacation Rental Group
Nov.
3

Vacation Rental Mastermind

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Time: 5:00 PM
Intermediate Investors Group
Nov.
5

Intermediate Investors Group

Thursday, November 5, 2020
Time: 6:00 PM
Advanced Investors Group
Nov.
11

Members Only, restricted. Breakfast meeting with mastermind group format

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Time: 8:00 AM
Private Money Focus Group
Nov.
12

Private Money Focus Group

Thursday, November 12, 2020
Time: 5:00 PM
Secret Negotiation Strategies: Getting YES for a Win-Win with Coach Chad Carson!
Nov.
17

For the purpose of education & networking, Carolinas Real Estate Investors Association, Inc (CREIA NC) hosts a monthly main meeting on the 3rd Tuesday of each month.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Time: 6:30 PM
Print a FREE Guest Pass (First Time Attendees)
Henderson County Focus Group
Nov.
24

Geographic Monthly Meeting: Varied real estate investors topics germane to Henderson County.

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Time: 6:00 PM
Multifamily Focus Group
Nov.
25

Multifamily Focus Group

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Time: 6:30 PM
Vacation Rental Group
Dec.
1

Vacation Rental Mastermind

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Time: 5:00 PM
Intermediate Investors Group
Dec.
3

Intermediate Investors Group

Thursday, December 3, 2020
Time: 6:00 PM
Advanced Investors Group
Dec.
9

Members Only, restricted. Breakfast meeting with mastermind group format

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Time: 8:00 AM
Private Money Focus Group
Dec.
10

Private Money Focus Group

Thursday, December 10, 2020
Time: 5:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting:
Dec.
15

For the purpose of education & networking, Carolinas Real Estate Investors Association, Inc (CREIA NC) hosts a monthly main meeting on the 3rd Tuesday of each month.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Time: 5:30 PM
Print a FREE Guest Pass (First Time Attendees)
**CANCELED** Henderson County Focus Group
Dec.
22

Geographic Monthly Meeting: Varied real estate investors topics germane to Henderson County.

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Time: 6:00 PM
Multifamily Focus Group
Dec.
23

Multifamily Focus Group

Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Time: 6:30 PM
Vacation Rental Group
Jan.
5

Vacation Rental Mastermind

Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Time: 5:00 PM
Intermediate Investors Group
Jan.
7

Intermediate Investors Group

Thursday, January 7, 2021
Time: 6:00 PM
Advanced Investors Group
Jan.
13

Members Only, restricted. Breakfast meeting with mastermind group format

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM
Private Money Focus Group
Jan.
14

Private Money Focus Group

Thursday, January 14, 2021
Time: 5:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting:
Jan.
19

For the purpose of education & networking, Carolinas Real Estate Investors Association, Inc (CREIA NC) hosts a monthly main meeting on the 3rd Tuesday of each month.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Time: 5:30 PM
Print a FREE Guest Pass (First Time Attendees)
Henderson County Focus Group
Jan.
26

Geographic Monthly Meeting: Varied real estate investors topics germane to Henderson County.

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Time: 6:00 PM
Multifamily Focus Group
Jan.
27

Multifamily Focus Group

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Time: 6:30 PM
Vacation Rental Group
Feb.
2

Vacation Rental Mastermind

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Time: 5:00 PM
Intermediate Investors Group
Feb.
4

Intermediate Investors Group

Thursday, February 4, 2021
Time: 6:00 PM
Advanced Investors Group
Feb.
10

Members Only, restricted. Breakfast meeting with mastermind group format

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM
Private Money Focus Group
Feb.
11

Private Money Focus Group

Thursday, February 11, 2021
Time: 5:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting:
Feb.
16

For the purpose of education & networking, Carolinas Real Estate Investors Association, Inc (CREIA NC) hosts a monthly main meeting on the 3rd Tuesday of each month.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Time: 5:30 PM
Print a FREE Guest Pass (First Time Attendees)

www.CREIANC.org  (Carolinas Real Estate Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. CREIANC disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.


Contact Us:

Carolinas Real Estate Investors Association

P.O. Box 615
Asheville, NC 28802
(828) 246-2423

Proud Affiliate Member of Think Realty