BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Carolyn Hargus
president@creianc.com


Vice-President

Nancy Duggan
vp@creianc.com


Treasurer

Ryan Hogan
treasurer@creianc.com


Secretary

Teresa Karnesis
secretary@creianc.com


Director of Education

(open)
education@creianc.com


Director of Marketing & Social Media

Jonathan Lewis 
marketing@creianc.com


Director Of Member Services

John Williams, III
membership@creainc.com 


Organization Administration

Melanie Wilson, Primary Admin
admin@creianc.com

Lorielle Parvin, Virtual Assistant
membership@creianc.com

FOCUS GROUPS

Modular & Manufactured Homes
Group Leader

Carla Parvin
president@creianc.com


New Investors Group Leader

Teresa Karnezis
lujemaproperties@gmail.com


Private Money
Group Leader

George Lycan
glycan@kw.com


Advanced Investors Group Leader

Tex Teixeira
TexBuysRealEstate@gmail.com


Vacation Rental
Group Leader

Ron Mashburn
ron@wncvacations.net


Multifamily Focus Group Leaders

Bill Zahller
bill@parkcapitalpartnersllc.com

Richard Coyne
richard@parkcapitalpartnersllc.com


Haves, Needs, & Wants Exchange Meeting
Group Leader

Audrey Hager
ahager777@gmail.com


Notes Investing Group Leader

David Kahl
david@kahlproperties.com


Coffee & CREIA Group Leader

Carolyn Hargus
education@creianc.com

Our Sponsors



























****************

Join our Email Discussion Board:



*****************
FOLLOW US:

   PUBLIC GROUP --
Open to Everyone!

   PRIVATE GROUP -- Members Only

 

Contact Us

Carolinas Real Estate Investors Association
  • (828) 338-9658
  • P.O. Box 615
  • Asheville, NC 28802

Proud Affiliate Member of Think Realty

Newsletter

Stay updated with Carolinas Real Estate Investors Association.


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.
Privacy Policy   -   Security Policy

Disclaimer

www.CREIANC.org  (Carolinas Real Estate Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. CREIANC disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2024 © Carolinas Real Estate Investors Association  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.