BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Audrey Hager – 828-246-2423

ahager777@gmail.com


Vice-President

Manuel Lozano – 828-989-0327

mclatinos828@gmail.com


Treasurer

Catherine Bradley – 828-777-9682

heartwoodllc@gmail.com


Secretary

Paula Willis – 540-310-5306

paulacwillis@yahoo.com


Director of Education

Eric Clance – 828-216-5755

eclance@ecinvestmentproperties.com

 


Director of Marketing

Mary Stewart – 828-421-1939

marestew@gmail.com


Director Of Member Services

Emillie "Christi" Leon – 828-775-2535

ecleon@waxavenue.com


Office Administration

Emily Jones – 828-338-9658

creia@bellsouth.net

Chair – Public Policy Committee

Bob Swanson – 910-262-8863

Rlswanson491@gmail.com


Chair – Newsletter

David Cornwell – 828-687-9624

david@wordshoppe.com


Hendersonville Group Leader

Tom Boyd – 828-697-6716

tandcboyd@morrisbb.net


Intermediate Investors Group Leader

Mark Bondurant - 828-283-1444

rareearthbldrs@bellsouth.net


Beginning Investors Group Leaders

Elisa Alvarado – 828-768-2039

elisamalvarado@gmail.com


Private Money Group Leader

George Lycan – 828-231-4246

glycan@kw.com


Advanced Investors Group Leader

Tex Teixeira – 828-273-8565

TexBuysRealEstate@gmail.com


Vacation Rental Group Leader

Ron Mashburn – 828-280-3655

ron@wncvacations.net

 

www.CREIANC.org  (Carolinas Real Estate Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. CREIANC disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.


Contact Us:

Carolinas Real Estate Investors Association

PO Box 615
Asheville, NC 28803
(828) 246-2423

An Independent REIA Powered by: