BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Audrey Hager – 828-246-2423

president@creianc.com


Vice-President

Carla Parvin - 828-380-1772 (Interim)

vp@creianc.com


Treasurer

Manuel Lozano – 828-989-0327

treasurer@creianc.com


Secretary

Paula Willis – 540-310-5306

secretary@creianc.com


Director of Education

Carolyn Hargus - 706-255-5613

education@creianc.com

 


Director of Marketing

Carla Parvin - 828-380-1772

marketing@creianc.com


Director Of Member Services

Alondra Corona - 828-551-5617

membership@creianc.com


Office Administration

Emily Jones – 828-338-9658

creia@bellsouth.net

Chair – Public Policy Committee

Open


Chair – Newsletter

David Cornwell – 828-687-9624

david@wordshoppe.com


Hendersonville Group Leader

Ryan Howell - 828-974-6818

r.howell@kw.com


Manufactured, Modular Homes Group Leader

Carolyn Hargus - 706-255-5613

education@creianc.com


Beginning Investors Group Leaders

Kelsey Simmons - 828-407-7179

kelseysimmons.ks@gmail.com


Private Money Group Leader

George Lycan – 828-231-4246

glycan@kw.com


Advanced Investors Group Leader

Tex Teixeira – 828-273-8565

TexBuysRealEstate@gmail.com


Vacation Rental Group Leader

Ron Mashburn – 828-280-3655

ron@wncvacations.net

Multifamily Focus Group Leaders: 

Bill Zahller - 828-275-5035

bill@parkcapitalpartnersllc.com

Richard Coyne - 404-245-9732

richard@parkcapitalpartnersllc.com

 

www.CREIANC.org  (Carolinas Real Estate Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. CREIANC disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.


Contact Us:

Carolinas Real Estate Investors Association

P.O. Box 615
Asheville, NC 28802
(828) 246-2423

Proud Affiliate Member of Think Realty